eService Login

Contact Us 

Send Us a Message

Contact Us

contact information
EXECUTIVE TEAM
Outside Sales
 
Ron Buterbaugh - rbuterbaugh@paolicellionesa.com
Mike Durkin - mdurkin@paolicellionesa.com
Jack Floyd, CPMR - jfloyd@paolicellionesa.com
Mickie Long - mlong@paolicellionesa.com
Scott McIlvain - smcilvain@paolicellionesa.com
Mike Means - mmeans@paolicellionesa.com
Dave Paolicelli - dpaolicelli@paolicellionesa.com
Drew Paolicelli, LC - apaolicelli@paolicellionesa.com
Dave Powell - dpowell@paolicellionesa.com
Craig Walkins - cwalkins@paolicellionesa.com

Inside Sales
 

Andrew Brown, Operations Manager - abrown@paolicellionesa.com
Renee LaButis - rlabutis@paolicellionesa.com
Denise McCrory - dmccrory@paolicellionesa.com
Kyle Miller - kmiller@paolicellionesa.com
Wade Sampson - wsampson@paolicellionesa.com

Lighting Quotations
 

Andrea Dayhoff - Manager - adayhoff@paolicellionesa.com
Jim Baker - jbaker@paolicellionesa.com
Melissa Frank - mfrank@paolicellionesa.com
Nick Keim, CSI-CDT - nkeim@paolicellionesa.com
Yvonne Lanting - ylanting@paolicellionesa.com
Josh Liston - jliston@paolicellionesa.com
Scott Stolzenburg, CSI CDT - sstolzenburg@paolicellionesa.com
Dawn Tucker - dtucker@paolicellionesa.com
Amanda Dobson - adobson@paolicellionesa.com
Donnie Bass - dbass@paolicellionesa.com

Control Quotations
 

Manny Domingues - Manager - mdomingues@paolicellionesa.com
Lyn Brier - Customer Service - lbrier@paolicellionesa.com
Mike Durkin - mdurkin@paolicellionesa.com
Devin Maurizio, PE, LC, LEED AP - dmaurizio@paolicellionesa.com
Tyler Rice - trice@paolicellionesa.com
Stephanie Romeo - sromeo@paolicellionesa.com
Kim Walko - kwalko@paolicellionesa.com
Ian Young - iyoung@paolicellionesa.com

Lighting Customer Service
 

Sue Plott - Manager - splott@paolicellionesa.com
Laura Baer - lbaer@paolicellionesa.com
Emily Viennas - eviennas@paolicellionesa.com
Rob Warner - rwarner@paolicellionesa.com
Linda Zaworski - lzaworski@paolicellionesa.com
John Sears - jsears@paolicellionesa.com

Shipping and Receiving
 

Denny Erdner - warehouse@paolicellionesa.com
Tom Fiola - warehouse@paolicellionesa.com
Wayne Weinzierl - warehouse@paolicellionesa.com