eService Login

Contact Us 

Send Us a Message

Contact Us

contact information
EXECUTIVE TEAM
Outside Sales
 

Justin Bailey - jbailey@paolicellionesa.com
Ron Buterbaugh - rbuterbaugh@paolicellionesa.com
Jack Floyd - jfloyd@paolicellionesa.com
John Kapp - jkapp@paolicellionesa.com
Mickie Long - mlong@paolicellionesa.com
Mike Means - mmeans@paolicellionesa.com
Mike Durkin - mdurkin@paolicellionesa.com
Dave Paolicelli - dpaolicelli@paolicellionesa.com
Drew Paolicelli - apaolicelli@paolicellionesa.com

Inside Sales
 

Renee LaButis - rlabutis@paolicellionesa.com
Jeff Lohner - jlohner@paolicellionesa.com
Denise McCrory - dmccrory@paolicellionesa.com
Kyle Miller - kmiller@paolicellionesa.com

Lighting Quotations
 

Andrea Dayhoff - Manager - adayhoff@paolicellionesa.com
Jim Baker - jbaker@paolicellionesa.com
Melissa Frank - mfrank@paolicellionesa.com
Nick Keim - nkeim@paolicellionesa.com
Yvonne Lanting - ylanting@paolicellionesa.com
Josh Liston - jliston@paolicellionesa.com
Scott Stolzenburg CSI CDT - sstolzenburg@paolicellionesa.com
Dawn Tucker - dtucker@paolicellionesa.com
Amanda Dobson - adobson@paolicellionesa.com
Donnie Bass - dbass@paolicellionesa.com

Controls
 

Manny Domingues - Manager - mdomingues@paolicellionesa.com
Lyn Brier - Customer Service - lbrier@paolicellionesa.com
Devin Maurizio PE, LC, LEEP AP - Engineering - dmaurizio@paolicellionesa.com
Kim Walko - Quotations - kwalko@paolicellionesa.com
Ian Young - Quotations - iyoung@paolicellionesa.com
Mike Durkin - mdurkin@paolicellionesa.com
Stephanie Romeo - sromeo@paolicellionesa.com

Lighting Customer Service Controls
 

Sue Plott - Manager - splott@paolicellionesa.com
Laura Baer - lbaer@paolicellionesa.com
Emily Grimsley - egrimsley@paolicellionesa.com
Rob Warner - rwarner@paolicellionesa.com
Linda Zaworski - lzaworski@paolicellionesa.com
John Sears - jsears@paolicellionesa.com

Shipping and Receiving
 

Denny Erdner - warehouse@paolicellionesa.com
Tom Fiola - warehouse@paolicellionesa.com
Wayne Weinzierl - warehouse@paolicellionesa.com